Dean Message

The department of Physiotherapy, a constituent unit of the Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Udaipur is the pioneer institution which offers Bachelor of Physiotherapy (B.P.T.) & Master of physiotherapy (M.P.T.) 



Alumni meets


  1. Ist Alumni meet was held on 4th August 2011

  2. IInd Alumni Meet was held on  16th Oct. 2015

  3. IIIrd Alumni Meet was held on  12th Oct. 2016


The Students Council of Department of Physiotherapy has representatives from all the four years. The current members of the Students Council are as follows:


  1. Bhavna PatelBPT Ist Year (Junior)  

  2. Rajkumar Damor BPT Ist Year (Junior)

  3. Raj NandaniBPT Ist Year (Senior)  

  4. Moh. TasleemBPT Ist Year (Senior)

  5. Vansh GoyalBPT IInd Year

  6. Riya NainwaniBPT IInd Year

  7. Suhani JainBPT IIInd Year

  8. Deepak Soni BPT IIInd Year

  9. Neelam Nimawat BPT Final   Year

  10. Arjun PatelBPT Final  Year


 List the distinguished alumni of the department


  1. Dr. Ankit Pachori Vice Principal, Swasthya Kalyan  Physiotherapy College- Jaipur

  2. Dr. Kalpesh Purbia Physiotherapist , Rajasthan Cricket Association-Jaipur

  3. Dr. Lokpal Singh Physiotherapist , Rajasthan Cricket Association-Jaipur

  4. Dr. Shristi Gosain H.O.D. Fortis Hospital – Kota

  5. Dr. Kuldeep Bhardwaj Consultant Physiotherapist , Goyal Hospital- Jaipur

  6. Dr. Richa Mehra Hospital Administrative, City Govt. Hospital- Baruch- Gujarat

  7. Dr. Mahesh Sharma P.O. , Central Bank of India- Bhopal  

  8. Dr. Swati LumbPhysiotherapist , Fortis Escort Hospital- Mumbai

  9. Dr. Vishvjeet Trivedi Ph.D. Scholar

  10. Dr. Sushma Sharma Physiotherapist , Korea



19th March, 2018

Holi Break
1st March, 2018

13th February, 2018