Principal Message


It gives me great pleasure to welcome new as well as enrolled students of M.V.Shramjeevi College in the session 2018-19. Like every new session, this session too is full of hopes and ambitions.



Awards Received by Faculty Members

·        Best Teacher Awards                                                           20

·        Yoga Guru Award                                                                 2

·        Dr. Rajendra Prasad Bhatnagar Award                            1

·        Youth parliament Award                                                     1

·        No. of faculty in Editorial Board                                        13

·        Some of the faculty members are life member of national level reputed associations.

·        03 faculty members presented paper in abroad in Thailand & France.