Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Deemed-to-be University), as per its Memorandum of Association and Rules is governed by the Governance the following Authorities constitutes the Governance of the Deemed-to-be University: 

1. Chancellor
The Chancellor of the Deemed-to-be University is appointed by Rajasthan Vidyapeeth Kul, Udaipur, the sponsoring society to sponsor the Deemed-to-be University. 

2. Vice Chancellor
The Vice Chancellor of the Deemed-to-be University is a whole time salaried officer and is appointed by the Chancellor on the recommendation of the Search Committee as approved by UGC from a panel. 

3. Ritvika (Board of Management)
The Deemed-to-be University has the highest executive body known as Ritvika ( Board of Management ), which shall be the principle organ of Management and also principle executive body of Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Deemed-to-be University). The Vice Chancellor is the Chairperson of the Ritvika with nine members, both academic and nominated. 

4. Planning and Monitoring Board
The Planning and Monitoring board is the principle planning body of the University and is responsible for monitoring the development programmes of the Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan (Deemed-to-be University) 

5. Arth Niyamaika (Finance Committee)
The Finance Committee under the chairmanship of Vice Chancellor considers the annual accounts and finance estimates, recommends the Annual Budget and revised estimates and also looks after the recurring and non-recurring expenditures based on the Income of the Deemed-to-be University. It has in all 6 members having representation in the Central and State Government. 

6. Pranayan (Board of Studies)
The Board of Studies to recommend and change the curriculum of the various subjects. There shall be one Board of Studies for each department of JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Deemed-to-be  University).